Search
Search ×







Term dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September Inset Day      
Thursday 2nd September Pupils - Start of term  - 8.45am
Thursday 21st October Pupils - Break-up for public holiday and Half Term
Friday 22nd October Platinum Jubilee (for Friday 3rd June 2022) School closed.
Monday 1st November Pupils - Return to school  
Friday 17th December Pupils - Break up for Christmas - 12.15pm

 

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January         Pupils - Start of term - 8.45am
Friday 11th February Pupils - Break-up for half term holiday
Tuesday 22nd February Pupils - Return to school 8:45am
Friday 1st April Pupils - Break-up for Easter holidays 12.15pm

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April           Pupils - Start of term - 8.45am
Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday – school closed
Friday 27th May Pupils - Break-up for half term holiday
Tuesday 7th June Pupils - Return to school  
Friday 24th June Inset Day - School closed
Friday 8th July Staff Training day – School closed
Thursday 21st July Pupils - Break-up for Summer holidays - 12.15pm

 

There may be other inset days which are yet to be confirmed

 

 

 

    
    
    
    

 

Address

    St. Paul's Church of England
    Primary School
    School Lane
    Addlestone
    Surrey
    KT15 1TD

 

Contact Us

Menu Links

   Home
   About
   Parents Pages
   Curriculum & Learning
   Extended Services
   Gallery  
   Cookie Policy
   Sitemap
   Contact Us

Mission Statement

Growing, Learning, Succeeding

At St Paul's we will ignite a passion for life and learning in every member of our school community by providing the best possible education, where children and adults grow through our core values rooted in FAITH and will confidently succeed through the strength and love of God.

Proverbs 22:6 ‘Start children off on the way they should go, and even when they are old they will not turn from it.

Copyright 2021 St Paul's CofE Primary School | Site by Solution One Media
Back To Top