Search
Search ×







Term dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September GST Inset Day - School closed     
Friday 2nd September St Paul's Inset Day - School closed
Monday 5th September Pupils - Start of term - 8.40am
Friday 21st October Pupils - Break-up for half term holiday
Monday 31st October Pupils - Return to school  
Friday 16th December Pupils - Break up for Christmas holiday - 12.15pm

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January St Paul's Inset Day                 
Wednesday 4th January Pupils - Start of term - 8.40am
Friday 10th February Pupils - Break-up for half term holiday
Monday 20th February St Paul's Inset Day
Tuesday 21st February Pupils - Return to school 8:40am
Friday 31st March Pupils - Break-up for Easter holidays 12.15pm

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April           Pupils - Start of term - 8.40am
Monday 1st May Bank Holiday – School closed
Friday 26th May Pupils - Break-up for half term holiday
Monday 5th June St Paul's Inset Day - School closed
Tuesday 6th June Pupils - Return to school  
Friday 7th July Staff Training day – School closed
Friday 21st July Pupils - Break-up for Summer holidays - 12.15pm

 

There may be other inset days which are yet to be confirmed

 

 

 

    
    
    
    

 

Address

    St. Paul's Church of England
    Primary School
    School Lane
    Addlestone
    Surrey
    KT15 1TD

 

Contact Us

Menu Links

   Home
   About
   Parents Pages
   Curriculum & Learning
   Extended Services
   Gallery  
   Cookie Policy
   Sitemap
   Contact Us

Mission Statement

Growing, Learning, Succeeding

At St Paul's we will ignite a passion for life and learning in every member of our school community by providing the best possible education, where children and adults grow through our core values rooted in FAITH and will confidently succeed through the strength and love of God.

Proverbs 22:6 ‘Start children off on the way they should go, and even when they are old they will not turn from it.

Copyright 2022 St Paul's CofE Primary School | Site by Solution One Media
Back To Top